Meet the Account Handlers

We have an experienced and customer focused team of account handlers here at Bako, all responsible for a selection of accounts across the region. If you have any issues at all regarding our services, orders you have placed or anything else you would like to discuss regarding the business we do together, please feel free to contact your account handler by e-mail using the details below. If you need to talk to them direct, please phone the customer services number and you will be put through to them.

Sales Executives

Paul Trunkfield

Senior Sales Executive

ptrunkfield@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852633

Judith Solotwa

Food Service Sales Executive

jsolotwa@bakonw.co.uk

07772 897328

David Harrison

Food Service Sales Executive

davidharrison@bakonw.co.uk

07969 302506

Customer Services

Anna Cairns

Customer Services Team Leader

acairns@bakonw.co.uk

01772 664318

Dawn Nightingale

Customer Services Team Leader

dnightingale@bakonw.co.uk

01772 664329

Louise Nixon

Tenders & Bids Manager

lnixon@bakonw.co.uk

01772 664331

Sales Executives

Adam Manton

Sales Executive

amanton@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852632

Ann Tomkinson

Sales Executive

atomkinson@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852634

Tina Clare

Sales Executive

tclare@bakonw.co.uk

07966 247568

Greg Statham

Sales Executive

gstatham@bakonw.co.uk

07967 324371

Peter Smith

Sales Executive

psmith@bakonw.co.uk

07976 722652

Frank Murrell

Sales Executive

fmurrell@bakonw.co.uk

07968 918774

Richard Ellis

Sales Executive

rellis@bakonw.co.uk

07969 300271

Areas We Cover

Search Site

About BAKO

Trade account holders can place their orders on line 24 hours a day 7 days a week making ordering from BAKO even easier. Find out now how easily ordering online from BAKO can be.

Place your Order Now

Bako Products

Request a Sample

If you would like to request a sample of one of our products we will be more than happy to discuss this with you. Please call our customer services department on 01772 664300 or fill in the request form.

Request a Sample