Get in Touch

Contact Details

If you would like further information about Bako North Western, our product ranges or setting up an account please do not hesitate to contact us using the details below.

Registered Office / Trading Address: BAKO North Western Ltd, 74 Roman Way Industrial Estate, Longridge Road, Preston, Lancashire, PR2 5BE

Telephone: 01772 664300

Fax: 01772 664307

Email: sales@bakonw.co.uk

Company Registration: 00832602 Registered in England
& Wales

Online Enquiries

Alternatively, you can submit an enquiry by using the form below.

Sales Executives

David Harrison

Sales Executive

davidharrison@bakonw.co.uk

07854 445213

Gordon Donnison

Sales Executive

gordon.donnison@bakonorthern.co.uk

07966 078916

Douglas Sloan

Sales Executive

dsloan@bakonw.co.uk

07967 324371

Stephen Metcalfe

Regional Sales Manager

smetcalfe@bakonw.co.uk

07969 302506


Richard Bradford

Sales Executive

rbradford@bakonw.co.uk

07714 675394

Gary Mahon

Sales Executive

gmahon@bakonw.co.uk

07968 918774

David Thomson

Sales Executive

dthomson@bakonw.co.uk

07966 247568

Ann Tomkinson

Sales Executive

atomkinson@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852634

Adam Manton

Regional Sales Manager

amanton@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852632

Helena Moss

Sales Executive

hmoss@bakonw.co.uk

07875 638837

Andy Gibbons

Sales Executive

agibbons@bakose.co.uk

07772 764752

Paul Trunkfield

Senior Sales Executive

ptrunkfield@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852633


Richard Bradford

Sales Executive

rbradford@bakonw.co.uk

07714 675394

Food Service

Barry Warren

Food Service Sales Executive

bwarren@bakonw.co.uk

07772 897328

Rachel Hindle

Business Development Executive

rhindle@bakonw.co.uk

07929 365380

Customer Care

For any customer care enquiries, please send an email to customercare@bakonw.co.uk

Bids & Tenders

Adam Bully

Food Service Sales Executive

abully@bakonw.co.uk

07815 611670

Areas We Cover

Search Site

About BAKO

Trade account holders can place their orders on line 24 hours a day 7 days a week making ordering from BAKO even easier. Find out now how easily ordering online from BAKO can be.

Place your Order Now

Bako Products

Request a Sample

If you would like to request a sample of one of our products we will be more than happy to discuss this with you. Please call our customer services department on 01772 664300 or fill in the request form.

Request a Sample